this has already been said but like yall still arent listening apparently. this entire hellsite would literally be empty if not for content creators. it would be dead. there wouldnt be photosets or gifsets or anything. it would just be everyone’s shitty textposts with nothing to alleviate them. so maybe yall should start giving content creators some actual fucking credit for making tumblr different from every other social media hellsite out there. why is tumblr so different for fandoms? because of content creators. that’s why. twitter and instagram are what tumblr is without content creators.